Board Members

Rev. Penny Greer

Board Chair, United Church of Christ
B.S. Geology, studying Climate at UNL.

Kim Morrow

Secretary Nebraska IPL
Sustainability Consultant, Verdis Group

Rev. Carol Windrum

Retired Methodist Minister
First United Methodist, Omaha

Peter Mullin

Board Member
Congregation B’Nai Jeshurun/The South Street Temple

Anica Brown

Science Educator
Vine Congregational Church

Jonathan Leo

Board Member
Cantorial Soloist B’Nai Jeshurun/The South Street Temple
Environmental Lawyer

Edison McDonald

Board Member

Maureen Bausch

Board Member


Kenneth Winston, JD

Director of Policy & Outreach, NE IPL
Member, First Plymouth Congregational Church

Brittany Cooper

Administrative Assistant